RFID Journal Webinar

I just found out that RFID Journal is having a Webinar tomorrow and it’s your last chance to sign up!  The Webinar is about embedded RFID and how it can make your products more functional and reliable.  All attendees will also receive a complimentary white paper.

Embedded RFID- Supercharging Products with RFID 

Date: Thursday June 5th, 2008

Time: 8:00 AM PDT, 9:00 AM MDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 3:00 PM GMT

Presenter:Martin Payne, VP of Product Management, SkyeTek

Moderator:Mark Roberti, Editor and Founder, RFID Journal

Don’t miss it, sign up here:

RFID Journal Webinar Sign details – www.sildenafildosage.com Up