Passive and Active RFID Together in a Hybrid Solution

On Tuesday, February 11 at 11am ET, Barcoding, Inc. will be holding a webinar with partner AeroScout. The webinar, “Passive and Active RFID Together in a Hybrid Solution,” will be hosted by Shane Snyder, President, Barcoding, Inc.

The webinar will focus on why passive RFID is a popular solution for certain applications and how it can be combined with AeroScout’s active RFID to create a powerful hybrid solution.

You no longer need to choose between active and passive RFID solutions—hybrid solutions are the new way of thinking in RFID. So join us for the webinar, which will include a live Q&A session.

Date: Feb. 11
Time: 11 a.m. ET, 8 a.m. PT and 4 p.m. GMT
Register Today!